Love him or hate him, Lil Yachty is one of the leaders of Hip Hop’s current youth movement and the 19-year-old Atlanta native has big plans for 2017. This coming May, Lil Boat will release his debut album, Teenage Emotions, featuring some stars from his hometown among other guests.

Yachty, born Miles McCollum, took to Twitter to share the album cover and tracklist for Teenage Emotions. Among the features present on the 21-track release is Migos on the song “Peek A Boo” and YG alongside Kamaiyah on “All Around Me.”

Rounding out the features are Diplo on “Forever Young” and London Grime artist Stefflon Don shows up for “Better.” Evander Griiim makes an appearance on “XMEN” and continues a strong year for the El Paso, Texas rapper after making a splash with the “Right Now” remix featuring Gucci Mane.

Lil Yachty dropped two free projects last year, Lil Boat and Summer Songs 2.

Teenage Emotions is set for a May 26 release.

View Lil Yachty’s Teenage Emotions album cover art and tracklist below.

Lil Yachty teenage emotions album cover art


Lil Yachty teenage emotions album tracklist